FAQ

    • To become an investor in the project, register. Registration is absolutely free and does not take much time. Log in to your personal account by entering your username and password, select the appropriate payment system and top up your balance, then select a tariff plan and create a Deposit. After opening a Deposit, you will automatically become an investor in the project and will receive a profit from your investment.

    • To register, click "Register" and fill in all the required fields.

    • To get access to your account, you must log in to your personal account by entering the username and password you received during registration.

    • Yes, the company guarantees our investors the protection and security of personal data. We do not share your personal data with third parties! Our site is protected from various types of attacks, and all transmitted data is encrypted.

    • Anyone who has reached the age of majority can become a member of the system.

    • You can only create one account in the system. If this condition is violated, the site administration will take action.

    • To open a Deposit, register on the project, log in to your personal account and top up your balance in a convenient way, then select a tariff plan and create a Deposit. Top-up is available from$1.

    • There are no restrictions on the number of deposits created.

    • Yes. To do this, log in to your personal account and select the appropriate section. Save the new data. If you can't change anything, please contact our support service.

    • In this case, make sure that you entered the data correctly. If the data is entered correctly, clear the cache and try again. If the problem persists, contact support.

    • The affiliate program is a great opportunity for every investor who wants to earn additional profit. However, you do not need to have an active Deposit.

    • Yes, we have prepared a generous partner program for you: 4.2%, 2.9%, 1.7%, 1.1%, 0.7%. Please note that you will only receive a profit from a partner if they click on your referral link to our site, register and create a Deposit via account replenishment.

    • No, you don't have to have an active Deposit. You are only required to distribute your referral link by any means available to you.

    • You will find your referral link in your merchant profile. Distribute it in all the ways you can and invite people. New users will follow your link to our site and register. After that, they will automatically be assigned to you. You will receive a partner reward from all deposits they make to your account.

    • You can find your affiliate link in your merchant profile.

    • An affiliate link is needed so that you can use it to invite new investors to the system, and it, in turn, automatically determines that they came from you.

    • The partner reward will be received every time your partner deposits money to your account. The Deposit is received instantly. However, keep in mind that the partner reward will be credited to the wallet of the payment system where your partner opened the Deposit.

    • You can view information about your partner income in your Personal Account.

    • You can check your balance at any time by logging in to your personal account.

    • The withdrawal request is processed within 5 days. if inaccurate or incomplete data about the withdrawal system is provided by the client, the withdrawal does not occur, and the withdrawal request is rejected until all inaccuracies and data are corrected or clarified., the minimum withdrawal amount is$ 1 , the minimum withdrawal amount is$15.

    • No, the system does not provide a Commission. The investor pays only the Commission of the chosen payment system, if any.

    • If you don't find an answer to your question in the frequently asked list, contact support.

FAQ

    • Для того, чтобы стать инвестором проекта, зарегистрируйтесь. Регистрация абсолютно бесплатная и не займёт много времени. Войдите в личный кабинет, введя логин и пароль, выберите подходящую вам платёжную систему и пополните баланс, после чего выберите тарифный план и создайте депозит. После открытия депозита вы автоматически станете инвестором проекта и будете получать прибыль от ваших инвестиций.

    • Чтобы пройти регистрацию, нажмите «Зарегистрироваться» и заполните все необходимые поля.

    • Чтобы получить доступ к вашей учетной записи, необходимо войти в личный кабинет, указав логин и пароль, полученные при регистрации.

    • Да, компания гарантирует нашим инвесторам защиту и безопасность персональных данных. Мы не передаем личные данные клиентов третьим лицам! Наш сайт защищен от различного вида атак, и все передаваемые данные проходят шифрование.

    • Стать участником системы может любой желающий, достигший совершеннолетнего возраста.

    • Вы можете создать только один аккаунт в системе. При нарушении данного условия, администрацией сайта будут приняты меры.

    • Для того, чтобы открыть депозит, зарегистрируйтесь на проекте, войдите в ваш личный кабинет и пополните баланс удобным для вас способом, далее выберите тарифный план и создайте депозит. Пополнение доступно от 1$.

    • Ограничений по количеству создаваемых депозитов нет.

    • Да. Для этого войдите в ваш личный кабинет и выберите соответствующий раздел. Сохраните новые данные. Если что-то изменить не удается, обратитесь в нашу службу поддержки.

    • В подобном случае проверьте, правильно ли вы ввели данные. Если данные введены верно, почистите кэш и попробуйте еще раз. Если проблема не решилась, напишите в службу поддержки.

    • Партнерская программа — это отличная возможность для каждого инвестора, желающего получать дополнительную прибыль. При этом вам не обязательно иметь активный депозит.

    • Да, мы подготовили для вас щедрую партнерскую программу: 4.2%, 2.9%, 1.7%, 1.1%, 0.7%. Обратите внимание, вы будете получать прибыль с партнера только в том случае, если он перешел на наш сайт по вашей реферальной ссылке, зарегистрировался и создал депозит через пополнение счета.

    • Нет, иметь активный депозит не обязательно. От вас требуется лишь распространение вашей реферальной ссылки любыми доступными для вас способами.

    • В личном кабинете вы найдете вашу реферальную ссылку. Распространяйте ее всеми доступными для вас способами и приглашайте людей. Новые пользователи будут переходить на наш сайт по вашей ссылке и регистрироваться. После этого они автоматически закрепятся за вами. Со всех пополнений счета, которые они осуществляют, вы будете получать партнерское вознаграждение.

    • Вы можете найти вашу партнерскую ссылку в личном кабинете.

    • Партнерская ссылка нужна для того, чтобы с ее помощью вы приглашали новых инвесторов в систему, а она в свою очередь автоматически определяла, что они пришли именно от вас.

    • Партнерское вознаграждение будет поступать каждый раз, когда ваш партнер пополнил счет. Зачисление поступает мгновенно. Однако, следует помнить, что партнерское вознаграждение будет начисляться на кошелек той платежной системы, в которой ваш партнер открыл депозит.

    • Посмотреть информацию о вашем партнерском доходе вы можете в Личном Кабинете.

    • Вы можете проверить баланс в любое время, войдя в ваш личный кабинет.

    • Заявка на вывод обрабатывается в течении 5 суток, в случае предоставления неточных, неполных данных о системе вывода со стороны клиента, вывод средств не происходит, а заявка на вывод отклоняется до исправления или выяснения всех неточностей и данных., минимальная сумма на вывод 1$ , минимальная сумма на вывод BTC 15$.

    • Нет, в системе не предусмотрена комиссия. Инвестор оплачивает только комиссию выбранной им платежной системы, если таковая имеется.

    • Если Вы не нашли ответа на вопрос в списке часто задаваемых, напишите в службу поддержки.